in

Phil Tries Gravel Racing (Sort of) – Rebecca's Private Idaho – Part 1





Be Good Foundation:

Donate to Chefs Cycle for No Kid Hungry:

Phil’s Recovery Product:

Filming/edit by: Phil

Order Cookie Merch and Phil’s Books:

Follow Phil:

Phil’s website:

Ride with Phil at Phil’s Fondo in Malibu:

Brought to you by Chapeau Power Analysis @chapeaulabs (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Clothing by Starlight/Black Bibs @starlightapparel @theblackbibs

Bikes by Factor @factorbikes
Components by Shimano @rideshimano
E-Bikes by Rad Power
Computer by Wahoo @wahoofitnessofficial
In Case of Emergency call Bike Legal @bike_legal
Noom Weight Management @noom
Nutrition by Split @splitnutrition
Crotch happy thanks Chamois Buttr @chamoisbuttr
Training plans from Fascat Coaching @fascatcoaching DISCOUNT WITH LINK
Automatic Discount for Whoop:
Bike Bags (for travel and on-bike) by Orucase @orucase
Hydration/Supplements by First Endurance @firstendurance
Bike racks on the go by @seasucker
Gloves by Handup @handupgloves
Mobile Bike Shop @velofix @velofixlosangeles
Glasses by goodr @bikegoodr
Sleep/recovery/energy thanks to Hello Blue CBD @hellobluecbd (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Endurance lotion for watts from Lactigo @lactigo (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Bike would be stolen if not for Ottolock @ottodesignworks (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Don’t get hit by a car but if you do contact Bike Legal @bike_legal
Accessories/Chain Lube by Silca @silca_velo
Kenda Tires @kendatire (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Ridge Supply Socks @ridgesupply
Lazer Helmets @lazersport (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Speedplay Pedals @speedplaypedals

What do you think?

Written by madmin

Comments

Leave a Reply
  1. If you haven't seen Blood Road it is a must watch. Even if cycling isn't your thing, it's a very interesting movie. Listening to the Vietnamese refer to the war as "The American War", just like we call it the "Vietnamese War" is enlightening. When Rebecca finally got to visit the actual point where her fathers plane impacted the ground, and how incredibly gracious her Vietnamese host were is very emotional and touching.

  2. Thanks for bringing that out. Thanks for bringing out the Buffalo as well. I've proudly bought at least five and the World Bicycle Relief videos are great! People should go out and see what a 55 pound bicycle can do!

  3. I had the chance to do a pre-ride of the Leadville Columbine climb with Rebecca in 2015. She was so gracious and approachable it was very confidence inducing. She is a great rider but even more important a great person.

  4. Curious if you comment to other riders on their fit. The rider around 1:15 is rocking pretty badly side to side on the saddle, and you being a seasoned pro must see stuff like that. Do you ever say anything or are you just a guy riding for these events and out for fun?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Space Delta 8 – JR WRITER Review of CBD Products

CBD Debunked- CBD Oil for Hair Growth Explained